fbpx

dash new Forums Youth Coaching 1st Year with R&R

• 1st Year with R&R

Posted by ndaabasketball2018 on October 26, 2018 at 7:09 pm

This is my 1st year using the R&R. Anyone here in Dallas, Texas currently using the R&R. I am open to anyone to collaborate with (almost anyone).

Coach Rodney Lake
    NDAA Lady Sentinels Head Coach

Jeff replied 2 years, 8 months ago 6 Members · 7 Replies
  • 7 Replies
  • James

October 28, 2018 at 12:10 pm

Coach, I have been running the offense since 2007 and have seen Rick a few times, if you have any questions please post or friend me.

Thanks
    Coach LaMacchia

• ndaabasketball2018

October 29, 2018 at 10:14 pm

Are you in Texas, Coach?

Coach Lake

• Steve Richberg

October 29, 2018 at 1:42 pm

Hey Coaches!

This is my first year running the R&R and I am loving it so far. The boys are really catching on to Layers 1-3. Layer 4 is still a work in progress but majority of them are understanding the circle movement. Almost there and loving it all so far. Cant wait to show you guys some footage of my 5th grade boys out here in Missouri. Trust me on this, I will be reaching out to you guys bouncing off ideas, issues and/or situations that i am coming across.

Good luck Coaches on your upcoming seasons!
    Coach Richberg

• BigBB

April 10, 2019 at 11:24 am

We have a 5th grade boys tournament team here in Houston and wondering how its working for you. Boys seem to forget to cut and lose spacing so far. Any tips?

• Coach Ralph

February 28, 2019 at 2:05 pm

Coaches: